Contact Us!

Contact Us!

Krzyżowa-Music (Music for Europe.)

A project in cooperation with the Freya von Moltke Foundation
for the New Kreisau, the Kreisau Initiative e.V. and with the
Krzyżowa Foundation for Mutual Understanding in Europe.

Write us!

Our Details

Representation Poland

Representative Office in Wrocław
Krzyżowa-Music
OP ENHEIM
Plac Solny 4
PL-50-060 Wrocław


paulina.schmid@krzyzowa-music.eu

Representative Office in Krzyżowa
Krzyżowa-Music
Krzyżowa 7
PL-58-112 Grodziszcze


tamara@krzyzowa.org.pl

Representation Germany

Krzyżowa-Music

(Musik aus Kreisau. Für Europa)
Gartenhaus Testorf
D-23758 Wangels
Telefon +49 (0) 4382 / 1226

www.krzyzowa-music.eu
info@krzyzowa-music.eu

Administrative Headquarters of the non-profit Pty. Ltd.:
Krzyżowa-Music gGmbH
Poststraße 51 
D-20354 Hamburg

Tel: +49 40 320 8830 – 23
m.schnepper@hst-stiftungen.de

Persons to Contact

Artistic Director:
Prof. Viviane Hagner
Email: viviane.hagner@krzyzowa-music.eu

General Director:
Dr Matthias von Hülsen
Email: matthias.von.huelsen@krzyzowa-music.eu
Phone: +49 (0)151 / 18 41 82 87

Freya von Moltke Foundation for the New Kreisau
Christine von Arnim, Deputy Chairwoman
Anna Quirin, Managing Director

Email: quirin@fvms.de

 

Kreisau Initiative e.V.

Ole Jantschek, Chairman

Nina Lüders, Managing Director

Email: lueders@kreisau.de


Krzyżowa Foundation for Mutual Understanding in Europe.
Robert Żurek, Member of the Board
Aleksandra Królak-Wąsowicz, Director Fundraising and Salesf

Email: ola@krzyzowa-music.eu

Project Development of the Krzyżowa Foundation
Aleksandra Królak-Wąsowicz

Email: ola@krzyzowa-music.eu

Project Management and Organisation:
Paulina Schmid
Email: paulina.schmid@krzyzowa-music.eu 

Dorothy von Hülsen

Email: dorothy.von.huelsen@krzyzowa-music.eu

 

Project Management and Assistant to the Artistic Director:
Isabella Guzy
Email: isabella.guzy@krzyzowa-music.eu


Project Management and coordination with the Krzyżowa Foundation:
Tamara Chorąży
Email: tamara@krzyzowa.org.pl 


Marketing and communication:
Sven Sochaczewsky
Email: sven.sochaczewsky@krzyzowa-music.eu

#krzyzowamusic

© 2019 All rights reserved. Krzyżowa-Music. For Europe.